NZX-listed NZ Automotive Investments Limited has announced that the Board has received nominations from Company director and major shareholder David (Yusuke) Sena for Julian Davidson and Gordon David Shaw to be appointed as directors of the Company at the upcoming Annual Shareholders Meeting on 25 August 2022.

One of the originally nominated candidates, Jason David Lewthwaite, has withdrawn his consent to be nominated.

See more