NZ Automotive Investments Limited (NZA) has announced the resignation of all non-executive directors, executive director and founder shareholder Eugene Williams, as well as Charles Bolt, Tim Cook and Tracy Rowsell.

The directors cited irreconcilable differences as the cause of their resignations, which will take effect on the earlier of the appointment of sufficient new independent directors and 20 August 2022.

Furthermore, the Board has received nominations from major shareholder David (Yusuke) Sena for three new directors, who will be voted upon at the Annual Shareholders’ Meeting on 25 August 2022.

See more