Goodman (NZ) Limited, the Manager of Goodman Property Trust, has announced changes to its Board, including the retirement of Independent Director Keith Smith after 13 years as Chair and Director Phillip Pryke.

Non-executive Director John Dakin has been appointed as Chair and Independent Director David Gibson as Deputy Chair.

The Board will move from seven Directors to six, with four Independent Directors and two Goodman Group nominees.

Keith Smith and Phillip Pryke's retirements are effective from July 2025 and September 2023 respectively.

See more