NZ Automotive Investments Limited has announced that director nominations for the Annual Shareholders Meeting on 25 August 2022 have been updated.

David (Yusuke) Sena has withdrawn his nomination of Julian Davidson, while Michael Stiassny and Gordon Shaw have each confirmed they will accept an invitation to fill two of the casual vacancies from 21 August 2022 and will then retire and stand for election at the ASM.

See more