AUE ETF Units

Smartshares Australian Equities ESG ETF Units

Announcements

Title Date Type
AUE NTA 22-02-2024 $2.63389 Fri, Feb 23 2024 09:29 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 21-02-2024 $2.63855 Thu, Feb 22 2024 11:23 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 20-02-2024 $2.65771 Wed, Feb 21 2024 09:35 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 19-02-2024 $2.66527 Tue, Feb 20 2024 09:37 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 16-02-2024 $2.65842 Mon, Feb 19 2024 09:29 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 15-02-2024 $2.64055 Fri, Feb 16 2024 09:45 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 14-02-2024 $2.61484 Thu, Feb 15 2024 09:28 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 13-02-2024 $2.63399 Wed, Feb 14 2024 09:40 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 12-02-2024 $2.62856 Tue, Feb 13 2024 10:55 am MKTUPDTE
AUE NTA 09-02-2024 $2.64814 Mon, Feb 12 2024 09:24 am MKTUPDTE


Markets News

Market ends on a slight upnote after week of poor results
Markets

Market ends on a slight upnote after week of poor results

The reporting season results weighed on the market all week. 

Staff reporters 23 Feb 2024
Markets

‘Take a breath’: Greg Foran on Air NZ's year ahead

Air NZ is carrying some unavoidable lead in the saddlebag for at least the next 18 months.

Pattrick Smellie 23 Feb 2024
‘Take a breath’: Greg Foran on Air NZ's year ahead
Infrastructure

Economic headwinds, rail charges hit Port of Tauranga

The biggest export port in the country has reported a drop in net profit. 

Oliver Lewis 23 Feb 2024
Economic headwinds, rail charges hit Port of Tauranga
Markets

NZX's profit slips, trading volumes lowest in nine years

But the stock exchange operator's revenue was up.

Riley Kennedy 23 Feb 2024
NZX's profit slips, trading volumes lowest in nine years
Markets

Market will decide Huntly's Future: Genesis

Coal maybe a dirty word, but it is needed to keep the lights on.

Ian Llewellyn 23 Feb 2024
Market will decide Huntly's Future: Genesis